how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
47
376
thursdays :
46
368
fridays :
47
376
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
1920
wages (€):
38400
0
0
0
0
0
50
50
0
0
2
3
3
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Día de Andalucía : 
Jueves santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Fiesta del Trabajo : 
Asuncíon de la Virgen : 
Fiesta nacional : 
Todos los Santos : 
Constitución : 
Immacu. Concepcíon : 
Día de Navidad : 
..in Spain
| Andalucía
Today, friday, 18 january, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 03 / 52
Day of the year : 18 / 365
Working day of the year : 12 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 05:38
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
18:38 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:38 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:38 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:38 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:38 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:38 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
00:38

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:38

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:38

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:38

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:38

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:38

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:38

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:23

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:38

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:38

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
13:38

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
15:38

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
17:38

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

ES | EN 
jan

18
05:38
UTC +01
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel