how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
28
224
tuesdays :
26
208
wednesdays :
26
208
thursdays :
25
200
fridays :
26
208
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
1048
wages (€):
20960
0
0
0
0
0
28
28
0
1
1
2
1
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Andalucía
Flag of Andalucía

Public holidays in that period:

Asuncíon de la Virgen : 
Fiesta nacional : 
Todos los Santos : 
Constitución : 
Immacu. Concepcíon : 
Día de Navidad : 
..in Spain
| Andalucía
Today, saturday, 23 june, 2018

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 25 / 52
Day of the year : 174 / 365
Working day of the year : 120 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 00:23
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:23 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
14:23 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
15:23 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
16:23 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
17:23 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
18:23 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:23 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:23 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:23 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
23:23 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
00:23

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:23

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:23

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:08

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:23

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:23

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:23

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:23

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:23

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

ES | EN 
jun

23
00:23
UTC +01
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






Contact
Excel