how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
52
416
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
49
392
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2008
wages (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
2
2
3
2
2
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2018 :

Año Nuevo : 
Epifanía del Señor : 
Día de Andalucía : 
Jueves santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Fiesta del Trabajo : 
Asuncíon de la Virgen : 
Fiesta nacional : 
Todos los Santos : 
Constitución : 
Immacu. Concepcíon : 
Día de Navidad : 
..in Spain
| Andalucía
Today, friday, 19 april, 2019

Working day : no (Viernes Santo)
Week : 16 / 52
Day of the year : 109 / 365
Working day of the year : 74 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 15:23
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:23

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:23

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:23

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:23

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:23

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:23

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:23

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:23

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:23

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:23

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:23

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:23

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:23

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:08

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:23

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:23

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:23

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:23

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:23 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

ES | EN 
apr

19
15:23
UTC +01
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel