How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
48
384
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
1992
wages (€):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
2
1
2
2
4
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2006 :

Año Nuevo : 
Epifanía del Señor : 
Jueves santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Fiesta del Trabajo : 
Asuncíon de la Virgen : 
Día de Asturias : 
Fiesta nacional : 
Todos los Santos : 
Constitución : 
Immacu. Concepcíon : 
Día de Navidad : 
..in Spain
| Principado de Asturias
Today, thursday, 20 february, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 08 / 52
Day of the year : 51 / 366
Working day of the year : 35 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 23:45
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:45

UTC
-09
Alaska
13:45

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
14:45

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
15:45

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
16:45

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
17:45

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:45

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:45

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:45

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
22:45

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
23:45

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
00:45 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:45 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:30 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:45 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:45 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:45 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:45 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:45 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
feb

20
23:45
UTC +01
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel