How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2024
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
0
0
3
3
1
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2009 :

Año Nuevo : 
Jueves santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Lunes de Pascua : 
Fiesta del Trabajo : 
Día de Castilla-La-Mancha : 
Corpus Christi : 
Asuncíon de la Virgen : 
Fiesta nacional : 
Todos los Santos : 
Constitución : 
Día de Navidad : 
..in Spain
| Castilla-La Mancha
Today, thursday, 2 july, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 27 / 52
Day of the year : 184 / 366
Working day of the year : 126 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 07:01
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:01 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:01 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:01 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:01 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:01

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:01

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:01

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:01

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:01

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:01

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:01

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:01

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:01

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:46

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:01

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:01

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:01

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
15:01

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
17:01

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
jul

02
07:01
UTC +01
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
h
/day
Schedules
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel