How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408
tuesdays :
49
392
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2016
wages (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
3
0
2
3
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2015 :

Año Nuevo : 
Epifanía del Señor : 
Jueves santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Fiesta del Trabajo : 
Asuncíon de la Virgen : 
Día de Asturias : 
Fiesta nacional : 
Todos los Santos : 
Constitución : 
Immacu. Concepcíon : 
Día de Navidad : 
Define a period
..in Spain
| Principado de Asturias
Today, wednesday, 28 october, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 44 / 52
Day of the year : 302 / 366
Working day of the year : 209 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 03:53
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
16:53 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:53 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:53 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:53 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:53 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:53 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
22:53 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
23:53 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:53

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:53

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:53

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:53

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:53

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:38

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:53

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:53

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:53

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:53

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
15:53

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
oct

28
03:53
UTC +01
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel