How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
49
392
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2000
wages (€):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
2
1
3
2
2
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1990 :

Año Nuevo : 
Epifanía del Señor : 
Epifanía del Señor : 
Jueves santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Fiesta del Trabajo : 
Asuncíon de la Virgen : 
Fiesta nacional : 
Todos los Santos : 
Constitución : 
Immacu. Concepcíon : 
Immacu. Concepcíon : 
Día de Navidad : 
Define a period
..in Spain
| Ciudad de Melilla
Today, thursday, 3 december, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 49 / 52
Day of the year : 338 / 366
Working day of the year : 236 / 254
Time (UTC +01) : 20:29
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:29

UTC
-09
Alaska
10:29

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
11:29

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
12:29

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
13:29

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
14:29

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
15:29

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
16:29

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
18:29

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
19:29

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
20:29

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
21:29

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
22:29

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:14 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:29 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:29 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:29 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
06:29 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
08:29 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
dec

03
20:29
UTC +01
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel