How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400h
tuesdays :
52
416h
wednesdays :
52
416h
thursdays :
49
392h
fridays :
49
392h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2016h
wages (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
0
1
3
3
2
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2003 :

Año Nuevo : 
Epifanía del Señor : 
Día de Andalucía : 
Jueves santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Fiesta del Trabajo : 
Asuncíon de la Virgen : 
Fiesta nacional : 
Todos los Santos : 
Constitución : 
Immacu. Concepcíon : 
Día de Navidad : 
..in Spain
| Andalucía
Today, monday, 27 january, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 05 / 52
Day of the year : 27 / 366
Working day of the year : 17 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 13:28
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
02:28

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:28

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:28

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:28

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:28

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:28

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
08:28

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
09:28

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
11:28

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:28

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
13:28

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
14:28

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
15:28

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
18:13

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
19:28

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
20:28

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
21:28

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:28

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:28 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
jan

27
13:28
UTC +01
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel