How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408h
tuesdays :
50
400h
wednesdays :
52
416h
thursdays :
51
408h
fridays :
49
392h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2024h
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
2
0
2
3
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1998 :

Año Nuevo : 
Epifanía del Señor : 
Día de Andalucía : 
Jueves santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Fiesta del Trabajo : 
Asuncíon de la Virgen : 
Fiesta nacional : 
Todos los Santos : 
Constitución : 
Immacu. Concepcíon : 
Día de Navidad : 
..in Spain
| Andalucía
Today, sunday, 8 december, 2019

Working day : no (Immaculada Concepcíon)
Week : 49 / 52
Day of the year : 342 / 365
Working day of the year : 235 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 16:11
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:11

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:11

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:11

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:11

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:11

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:11

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:11

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:11

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:11

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
15:11

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
16:11

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
17:11

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:11

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
20:56

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:11

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:11

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:11 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:11 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:11 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
dec

08
16:11
UTC +01
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel