How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2000
wages (€):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
3
2
2
2
2
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2016 :

Año Nuevo : 
Epifanía del Señor : 
Día de Andalucía : 
Jueves santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Fiesta del Trabajo : 
Asuncíon de la Virgen : 
Fiesta nacional : 
Todos los Santos : 
Constitución : 
Immacu. Concepcíon : 
Día de Navidad : 
..in Spain
| Andalucía
Today, sunday, 31 may, 2020

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 22 / 52
Day of the year : 152 / 366
Working day of the year : 102 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 03:48
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:48 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:48 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:48 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:48 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:48 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:48 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:48 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:48 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:48

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:48

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:48

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:48

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:48

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:33

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:48

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:48

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:48

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:48

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
13:48

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
may

31
03:48
UTC +01
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days  
Description *
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel