How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2024 :

1.
Año Nuevo  : 
2.
Epifanía del Señor  : 
😥
3.
Día de Andalucía  : 
4.
Jueves santo  : 
5.
Viernes Santo  : 
6.
Fiesta del Trabajo  : 
7.
Asuncíon de la Virgen  : 
8.
Fiesta nacional  : 
😥
9.
Todos los Santos  : 
10.
Constitución  : 
11.
Immacu. Concepcíon  : 
😥
12.
Immacu. Concepcíon  : 
13.
Día de Navidad  : 


Define a period
..in Spain
| Andalucía
Today, Friday, 19 April, 2024

Working day : yes
Week : 16 / 52
Day of the year : 110 / 366
Working day of the year : 76 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 11:31
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
23:31 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:31

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:31

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:31

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:31

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:31

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:31

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:31

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:31

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:31

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:31

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:31

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:31

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
15:16

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
16:31

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
17:31

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
18:31

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
19:31

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
21:31

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
Apr

19
11:31
UTC +01
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom & Ireland
Italia
Portugal
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel