How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2006 :

Año Nuevo : 
Jueves santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Lunes de Pascua : 
Fiesta del Trabajo : 
Día de Castilla-La-Mancha : 
Corpus Christi : 
Asuncíon de la Virgen : 
Fiesta nacional : 
Todos los Santos : 
Constitución : 
Día de Navidad : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Define a period
..in Spain
| Castilla-La Mancha
Today, friday, 16 april, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 15 / 52
Day of the year : 106 / 365
Working day of the year : 72 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 18:26
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:26

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:26

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:26

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:26

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:26

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:26

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:26

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
13:26

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
15:26

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
17:26

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
18:26

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
19:26

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
19:26

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
22:11

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
23:26

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
00:26 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:26 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:26 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:26 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
apr

16
18:26
UTC +01
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel