How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408h
tuesdays :
50
400h
wednesdays :
52
416h
thursdays :
52
416h
fridays :
49
392h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2032h
wages (€):
40640
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
2
0
1
3
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2009 :

Año Nuevo : 
Epifanía del Señor : 
Viernes Santo : 
Fiesta del Trabajo : 
Asuncíon de la Virgen : 
Fiesta nacional : 
Todos los Santos : 
Constitución : 
Immacu. Concepcíon : 
Día de Navidad : 
..in Spain
| Festivos nacionales
Today, monday, 27 january, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 05 / 52
Day of the year : 27 / 366
Working day of the year : 17 / 255
Time (UTC +01) : 14:35
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:35

UTC
-09
Alaska
04:35

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
05:35

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
06:35

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
07:35

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
08:35

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:35

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:35

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:35

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
13:35

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
14:35

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
15:35

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:35

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:20

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:35

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:35

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:35

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
00:35 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:35 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
jan

27
14:35
UTC +01
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel