How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
48
384
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
1992
wages (€):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
3
2
1
4
1
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2011 :

Año Nuevo : 
Epifanía del Señor : 
Jueves santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Fiesta del Trabajo : 
Asuncíon de la Virgen : 
Día de Asturias : 
Fiesta nacional : 
Todos los Santos : 
Constitución : 
Immacu. Concepcíon : 
Día de Navidad : 
Define a period
..in Spain
| Principado de Asturias
Today, wednesday, 28 october, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 44 / 52
Day of the year : 302 / 366
Working day of the year : 209 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 04:15
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:15 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:15 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:15 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:15 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:15 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:15 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:15 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:15

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:15

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:15

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:15

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:15

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:15

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:00

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:15

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:15

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:15

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:15

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:15

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
oct

28
04:15
UTC +01
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel