How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2012 :

Año Nuevo : 
Epifanía del Señor : 
Día de Andalucía : 
Jueves santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Fiesta del Trabajo : 
Asuncíon de la Virgen : 
Fiesta nacional : 
Todos los Santos : 
Constitución : 
Immacu. Concepcíon : 
Immacu. Concepcíon : 
Día de Navidad : 
Define a period
..in Spain
| Andalucía
Today, tuesday, 21 september, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 38 / 52
Day of the year : 264 / 365
Working day of the year : 183 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 09:40
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:40 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
23:40 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
00:40

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:40

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:40

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:40

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:40

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:40

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:40

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:40

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:40

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:40

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:40

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:25

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:40

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:40

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:40

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
17:40

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
19:40

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
sep

21
09:40
UTC +01
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Teleworking
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel