Privacy policy
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Help

How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2018 :

Año Nuevo : 
Epifanía del Señor : 
Epifanía del Señor : 
Jueves santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Fiesta del Trabajo : 
Asuncíon de la Virgen : 
Fiesta nacional : 
Todos los Santos : 
Constitución : 
Día de Navidad : 
Define a period
..in Spain
| Ciudad de Ceuta
Today, friday, 30 july, 2021

Working day :
Week : / 52
Day of the year : 0 / 0
Working day of the year : 0 / 0
Time (UTC +01) : 05:35
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:35 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:35 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:35 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:35 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:35 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:35 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:35 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:35

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:35

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:35

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:35

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:35

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:35

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:20

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:35

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:35

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:35

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
13:35

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
15:35

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
jul

30
05:35
UTC +01
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel