How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Jueves santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Lunes de Pascua : 
Fiesta del Trabajo : 
Día de Castilla-La-Mancha : 
Corpus Christi : 
Asuncíon de la Virgen : 
Fiesta nacional : 
Todos los Santos : 
Constitución : 
Día de Navidad : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Define a period
..in Spain
| Castilla-La Mancha
Today, thursday, 25 february, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 08 / 52
Day of the year : 56 / 365
Working day of the year : 39 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 15:02
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:02

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:02

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:02

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:02

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:02

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:02

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:02

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:02

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
13:02

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:02

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:02

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:02

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
17:02

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:47

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
21:02

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
22:02

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
23:02

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:02 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:02 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
feb

25
15:02
UTC +01
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel