How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in that period:

1.
Asuncíon de la Virgen  : 
2.
Fiesta nacional  : 
😥
3.
Todos los Santos  : 
4.
Constitución  : 
5.
Immacu. Concepcíon  : 
😥
6.
Immacu. Concepcíon  : 
7.
Día de Navidad  : 


Define a period
..in Spain
| Andalucía
Today, Friday, 24 May, 2024

Working day : yes
Week : 21 / 52
Day of the year : 145 / 366
Working day of the year : 100 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 08:21
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
20:21 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:21 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:21 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:21

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:21

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:21

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:21

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:21

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:21

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:21

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:21

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:21

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:21

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:06

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
13:21

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
14:21

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
15:21

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
16:21

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
18:21

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
May

24
08:21
UTC +01
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom & Ireland
Italia
Portugal
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Schweiz
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×







My purchases
Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel