How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1994 :

Año Nuevo : 
San José : 
Jueves santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Fiesta del Trabajo : 
Día de las Letras Gallega : 
Santíago Apóstol : 
Asuncíon de la Virgen : 
Fiesta nacional : 
Todos los Santos : 
Constitución : 
Día de Navidad : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Define a period
..in Spain
| Galicia
Today, saturday, 15 may, 2021

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 19 / 52
Day of the year : 135 / 365
Working day of the year : 91 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 03:51
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:51 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:51 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:51 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:51 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:51 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:51 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:51 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:51 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:51

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:51

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:51

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:51

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:51

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:36

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:51

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:51

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:51

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:51

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
13:51

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
may

15
03:51
UTC +01
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel