Privacy policy
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Help

How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2003 :

Año Nuevo : 
Epifanía del Señor : 
Jueves santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Día de Castilla y León : 
Fiesta del Trabajo : 
Santíago Apóstol : 
Asuncíon de la Virgen : 
Fiesta nacional : 
Todos los Santos : 
Constitución : 
Immacu. Concepcíon : 
Día de Navidad : 
Define a period
..in Spain
| Castilla y León
Today, friday, 30 july, 2021

Working day :
Week : / 52
Day of the year : 0 / 0
Working day of the year : 0 / 0
Time (UTC +01) : 06:13
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
18:13 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
20:13 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
21:13 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
22:13 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
23:13 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
00:13

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
00:13

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:13

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:13

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:13

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:13

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:13

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:13

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:58

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:13

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:13

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
13:13

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:13

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:13

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
jul

30
06:13
UTC +01
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel