How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
52
416
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
49
392
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2024
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
0
0
2
3
3
3
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2003 :

Año Nuevo : 
San José : 
Jueves santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Fiesta del Trabajo : 
Día de las Letras Gallega : 
Santíago Apóstol : 
Asuncíon de la Virgen : 
Fiesta nacional : 
Todos los Santos : 
Constitución : 
Día de Navidad : 
Define a period
..in Spain
| Galicia
Today, friday, 2 october, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 40 / 52
Day of the year : 276 / 366
Working day of the year : 193 / 255
Time (UTC +01) : 01:05
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
13:05 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
15:05 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
16:05 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
17:05 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
18:05 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
19:05 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
19:05 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
20:05 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
22:05 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
00:05

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:05

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:05

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:05

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:50

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:05

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:05

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:05

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:05

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:05

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
oct

02
01:05
UTC +01
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel