How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2006 :

Año Nuevo : 
Día de las Illes Balears : 
Jueves santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Lunes de Pascua : 
Fiesta del Trabajo : 
Asuncíon de la Virgen : 
Fiesta nacional : 
Todos los Santos : 
Constitución : 
Día de Navidad : 
San Esteban : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Define a period
..in Spain
| Islas Baleares
Today, saturday, 15 may, 2021

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 19 / 52
Day of the year : 135 / 365
Working day of the year : 90 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 04:31
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
16:31 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:31 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:31 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:31 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:31 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:31 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
22:31 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
23:31 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:31

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:31

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:31

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:31

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:31

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:16

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:31

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:31

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:31

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:31

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:31

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
may

15
04:31
UTC +01
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel