How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
52
416
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
49
392
fridays :
48
384
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2000
wages (€):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
0
2
2
3
4
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2013 :

Año Nuevo : 
San José : 
Jueves santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Fiesta del Trabajo : 
Día de las Letras Gallega : 
Santíago Apóstol : 
Asuncíon de la Virgen : 
Fiesta nacional : 
Todos los Santos : 
Constitución : 
Día de Navidad : 
..in Spain
| Galicia
Today, friday, 21 february, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 08 / 52
Day of the year : 52 / 366
Working day of the year : 37 / 255
Time (UTC +01) : 00:27
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
13:27 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
14:27 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
15:27 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
16:27 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
17:27 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
18:27 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
19:27 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
20:27 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
22:27 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
23:27 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
00:27

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:27

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:27

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:12

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:27

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:27

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:27

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
10:27

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:27

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
feb

21
00:27
UTC +01
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel