How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2008
wages (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
1
2
1
2
0
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2021 :

Año Nuevo : 
Epifanía del Señor : 
Día de Andalucía : 
Jueves santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Fiesta del Trabajo : 
Asuncíon de la Virgen : 
Fiesta nacional : 
Todos los Santos : 
Constitución : 
Immacu. Concepcíon : 
Día de Navidad : 
..in Spain
| Andalucía
Today, saturday, 21 september, 2019

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 38 / 52
Day of the year : 264 / 365
Working day of the year : 182 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 07:35
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:35 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:35 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:35 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:35 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:35

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:35

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:35

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:35

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:35

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:35

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:35

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:35

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:35

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:20

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:35

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:35

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:35

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
15:35

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
17:35

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

ES | EN 
sep

21
07:35
UTC +01
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel