How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2008
wages (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
1
0
1
3
0
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2021 :

Año Nuevo : 
San José : 
Jueves santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Fiesta del Trabajo : 
Día de las Letras Gallega : 
Santíago Apóstol : 
Asuncíon de la Virgen : 
Fiesta nacional : 
Todos los Santos : 
Constitución : 
Día de Navidad : 
..in Spain
| Galicia
Today, friday, 21 february, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 08 / 52
Day of the year : 52 / 366
Working day of the year : 37 / 255
Time (UTC +01) : 02:02
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:02 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
16:02 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
17:02 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
18:02 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
19:02 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
20:02 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:02 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:02 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:02

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:02

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:02

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:02

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:02

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
06:47

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:02

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:02

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:02

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:02

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
14:02

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
feb

21
02:02
UTC +01
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel