How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376h
tuesdays :
51
408h
wednesdays :
50
400h
thursdays :
51
408h
fridays :
51
408h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2000h
wages (€):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
1
2
1
2
0
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2027 :

Año Nuevo : 
Jueves santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Lunes de Pascua : 
Fiesta del Trabajo : 
Santíago Apóstol : 
Día de las Instituciones : 
Asuncíon de la Virgen : 
Fiesta nacional : 
Todos los Santos : 
Constitución : 
Immacu. Concepcíon : 
Día de Navidad : 
..in Spain
| Cantabria
Today, monday, 27 january, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 05 / 52
Day of the year : 27 / 366
Working day of the year : 18 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 12:32
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:32

UTC
-09
Alaska
02:32

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
03:32

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
04:32

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
05:32

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
06:32

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:32

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:32

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:32

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
11:32

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
12:32

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
13:32

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
14:32

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
17:17

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
18:32

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
19:32

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
20:32

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
22:32

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
00:32 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
jan

27
12:32
UTC +01
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel