How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2008
wages (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
1
2
1
2
0
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2027 :

Año Nuevo : 
Epifanía del Señor : 
Día de Andalucía : 
Jueves santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Fiesta del Trabajo : 
Asuncíon de la Virgen : 
Fiesta nacional : 
Todos los Santos : 
Constitución : 
Immacu. Concepcíon : 
Día de Navidad : 
..in Spain
| Andalucía
Today, saturday, 24 august, 2019

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 34 / 52
Day of the year : 236 / 365
Working day of the year : 162 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 23:12
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:12

UTC
-09
Alaska
13:12

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
14:12

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
15:12

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
16:12

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
17:12

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
17:12

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
18:12

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
20:12

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
22:12

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
23:12

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
00:12 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
00:12 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
02:57 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:12 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:12 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:12 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:12 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:12 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

ES | EN 
aug

24
23:12
UTC +01
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel