How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1993 :

Año Nuevo : 
Jueves santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Lunes de Pascua : 
Fiesta del Trabajo : 
Santíago Apóstol : 
Día de las Instituciones : 
Asuncíon de la Virgen : 
Fiesta nacional : 
Todos los Santos : 
Constitución : 
Immacu. Concepcíon : 
Día de Navidad : 
Define a period
..in Spain
| Cantabria
Today, tuesday, 21 september, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 38 / 52
Day of the year : 264 / 365
Working day of the year : 182 / 250
Time (UTC +01) : 10:53
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
22:53 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
00:53

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:53

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:53

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:53

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:53

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
04:53

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
05:53

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
07:53

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:53

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:53

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:53

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
11:53

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
14:38

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
15:53

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
16:53

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
17:53

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:53

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:53

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
sep

21
10:53
UTC +01
Calculator
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Teleworking
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel