计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
51
408h
星期二 :
50
400h
星期三 :
52
416h
星期四 :
51
408h
星期五 :
49
392h
星期六 :
0
0h
星期日 :
0
0h
工作时间 :
2024h
salary (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
2
0
2
3
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2009 :

Año Nuevo : 
Epifanía del Señor : 
Día de Andalucía : 
Jueves santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Fiesta del Trabajo : 
Asuncíon de la Virgen : 
Fiesta nacional : 
Todos los Santos : 
Constitución : 
Immacu. Concepcíon : 
Día de Navidad : 
..在 España
| Andalucía
今天, 星期日, 2019, 12, 8

工作日 : 否 (Immaculada Concepcíon)
星期 : 49 / 52
一年中的一天 : 342 / 365
一年的工作日 : 235 / 250
时刻 (UTC +01) : 16:45
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:45

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:45

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:45

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:45

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:45

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:45

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:45

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:45

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:45

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
15:45

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
16:45

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
17:45

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:45

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:30

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:45

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:45

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:45 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:45 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:45 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
12

08
16:45
UTC +01
计日器
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel