计算您的工作日与假日

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

公共假日数量 :

Día de Andalucía : 
Jueves santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Fiesta del Trabajo : 
😥
Fiesta del Trabajo : 
Asuncíon de la Virgen : 
Fiesta nacional : 
Todos los Santos : 
Constitución : 
Immacu. Concepcíon : 
Día de Navidad : 
😥
Día de Navidad : 
定义一个时期
..在 España
| Andalucía
今天, 星期五, 2022, 01, 21

工作日 : 是
星期 : 03 / 52
一年中的一天 : 21 / 365
一年的工作日 : 14 / 249
时刻 (UTC +01) : 15:19
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:19

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:19

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:19

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:19

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:19

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:19

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:19

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:19

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
13:19

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:19

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:19

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:19

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
17:19

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
20:04

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
21:19

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
22:19

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
23:19

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:19 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:19 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
01

21
15:19
UTC +01
计日器
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
South Korea
Working days world map
USA
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
United Kingdom
Italia
Portugal
Brasil
India
China
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
Russia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作日
远程办公
描述
工作时间
工作时间
/日
工资
工资
保存 保存
删除 删除
×





Free account
Free account



API
API
联系我们
Excel